Year of the Dragon CD

Regular price $15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get the latest Blue Water Highway album on CD! 

Track list:

1. Year of the Dragon

2. Natural Man

3. Tears on a Hardwood Floor

4. A Gun is a Killing Tool

5. Newborn Child

6. High Cotton

7. Old School 

8. Rockabye Motel

9. Barfly

10. Morning Glory