A Blue Water Highway Christmas CD

Regular price $15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Blue Water Highway Christmas: Live From The Living Room
Audio CD

Track Listing:

1. O Tannenbaum
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. That Spirit of Christmas
4. Baby, It's Cold Outside
5. Six Eight Silent Night
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
8. The Christmas Waltz
9. In the Bleak Midwinter
10. Mary's Boy Child
11. Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will be Ringing)
12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?