Year of the Dragon Vinyl

Regular price $30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available to order now!  

10 stunning tracks on 180-gram vinyl, complete with an insert containing the lyrics to all the tracks. Each copy will be signed by the band unless otherwise specified in the notes section. 


1. Year of the Dragon

2. Natural Man

3. Tears on a Hardwood Floor

4. A Gun is a Killing Tool

5. Newborn Child

6. High Cotton

7. Old School 

8. Rockabye Motel

9. Barfly

10. Morning Glory