A Blue Water Highway "Christmas In July" Bundle

Regular price $20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Whether you’re the kind of person that only listens to Silent Night after Thanksgiving, or you’re the kind of person that listens to Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas in the middle of July, this album is for one and all to have and enjoy. 

Comes With:

  • A Blue Water Highway Christmas (Live from the living room)
  • A BWH Cloth Mask
  • A BWH Can/Bottle Opener Keychain
Track listing:


  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. That Spirit of Christmas
  4. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  5. Six Eight Silent Night
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  7. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  8. The Christmas Waltz
  9. In the Bleak Midwinter
  10. Mary's Boy Child
  11. Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will be Ringing)
  12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
Mask made with 2 layers of black cotton with one outer later of polyester with the design printed on it.

A bottle opener on your keychain, to remind you of your favorite band named after a highway.