Year of the Dragon Vinyl

Regular price $30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available to order now!  

10 stunning tracks on 180-gram vinyl, complete with an insert containing the lyrics to all the tracks. 


1. Year of the Dragon

2. Natural Man

3. Tears on a Hardwood Floor

4. A Gun is a Killing Tool

5. Newborn Child

6. High Cotton

7. Old School 

8. Rockabye Motel

9. Barfly

10. Morning Glory